Strong Team

Thomas Reichenauer and Gerhard Graf are both serious professionals with over 20 years’ experience of working in this segment. Founder and Managing Director Thomas Reichenauer worked prior to founding ROS Retail Outlet Shopping as the Country Manager in Austria for McArthurGlen. He was responsible for the complete Centre Management Operations of the Designer Outlet Parndorf and Salzburg. Managing Director and Founder Gerhard Graf, as financial expert, had worked as Business Development Manager and Managing Director at McArthuGlen and Raiffeisen Group with overall responsibility for new retail properties and shopping centres in the German-speaking countries.

Mireia Rodriguez Burguera, as Managing Director for the ROS Italy, has a far-reaching network of brand contacts and expertise in the leasing of Retail Real Estate with focus on outlet centre concepts.

Cesare Nonnis Marzano, as Managing Director of the ROS Italy, is expert in the fields Centre Management and Marketing of Retail Real Estate in the Italian Outlet market

Marketing Director Guido Assmann has gained over ten years experience in marketing of shopping centres, designer outlets, department stores as well as for fashion, beauty & lifestyle brands. Before, he had been responsible for the successful opening and relaunch of several Designer Outlets in Germany, Netherlands, Austria and Switzerland.


Founders & Managing Directors

Gerhard Graf  Founder & Managing Director T +43 1 236 632 636 1 M +43 664 413 58 90  gerhard.graf@ros-management.com

Gerhard Graf
Founder & Managing Director
T +43 1 236 632 636 1
M +43 664 413 58 90
gerhard.graf@ros-management.com

Thomas Reichenauer  Founder & Managing Director T +43 1 236 632 636 2 M +43 664 413 58 91  thomas.reichenauer@ros-management.com

Thomas Reichenauer
Founder & Managing Director
T +43 1 236 632 636 2
M +43 664 413 58 91
thomas.reichenauer@ros-management.com

Mireia Rodríguez Burguera  Managing Director Italy & France Head of Leasing Southern Europe M +39 340 33 12 865  mireia.rburguera@ros-management.com

Mireia Rodríguez Burguera
Managing Director Italy & France
Head of Leasing Southern Europe
M +39 340 33 12 865
mireia.rburguera@ros-management.com

Cesare Nonnis Marzano  Managing Director Italy & France M +39 345 8861731  cesare.nonnismarzano@ros-management.com

Cesare Nonnis Marzano
Managing Director
Italy & France
M +39 345 8861731
cesare.nonnismarzano@ros-management.com


Leasing

Mag. Sanda Lukic  Head of Leasing CEE T +43 1 236 632 636 3 M +43 699 161 986 06  sanda.lukic@ros-management.com

Mag. Sanda Lukic
Head of Leasing CEE
T +43 1 236 632 636 3
M +43 699 161 986 06
sanda.lukic@ros-management.com

Agnes Dora  Leasing Manager Hungary M +36 70 317 0020  agnes.dora@ros-management.com

Agnes Dora
Leasing Manager
Hungary
M +36 70 317 0020
agnes.dora@ros-management.com

Claudio Poltera  Operations Director & Head of Leasing Spain M +41 78 672 08 40  c.poltera@ros-management.com

Claudio Poltera
Operations Director &
Head of Leasing Spain
M +41 78 672 08 40
c.poltera@ros-management.com

Claudia Ramos  Leasing Manager Portugal M +351 918 424 499  claudia.ramos@ros-management.com

Claudia Ramos
Leasing Manager Portugal
M +351 918 424 499
claudia.ramos@ros-management.com


Ana González Albarrán  Leasing Manager Spain M + 34 690 943 924  ana.gonzalez@ros-management.com

Ana González Albarrán
Leasing Manager Spain
M + 34 690 943 924
ana.gonzalez@ros-management.com

Pierre Albert Deledalle  Leasing Manager France M +33 6 09 63 13 65  pierrealbert.deledalle@ros-management.com

Pierre Albert Deledalle
Leasing Manager France
M +33 6 09 63 13 65
pierrealbert.deledalle@ros-management.com

Marco Sapienza  Leasing Manager Italy M +39 334 334 633 46 86  marco.sapienza@ros-management.com

Marco Sapienza
Leasing Manager Italy
M +39 334 334 633 46 86
marco.sapienza@ros-management.com

 

Justyna Glowacka  Leasing Manager Poland T +48 22 653 69 17 M +48 695 454 803  justyna.glowacka@pr  om-management.com

Justyna Glowacka
Leasing Manager Poland
T +48 22 653 69 17
M +48 695 454 803
justyna.glowacka@prom-management.com

Tomasz Jaskółowski  Leasing Manager Poland M + 48 887 779 211  tomasz.jaskolowski@prom-management.com

Tomasz Jaskółowski
Leasing Manager Poland
M + 48 887 779 211
tomasz.jaskolowski@prom-management.com

Joanna Grabowska  Leasing Manager M +48 887 779 220   joanna.grabowska@prom-management.com

Joanna Grabowska
Leasing Manager
M +48 887 779 220
joanna.grabowska@prom-management.com

 

Retail Operations & Asset management

Dipl.-Ing. Elke Schöpf  Head of Operations T +43 1 236 632 636 1 M +43 660 907 530 3  elke.schoepf@ros-management.com

Dipl.-Ing. Elke Schöpf
Head of Operations
T +43 1 236 632 636 1
M +43 660 907 530 3
elke.schoepf@ros-management.com

Dawid Rutkowski  Asset & Development Manager Poland T +48 22 653 69 10 M +48 605 560 661  dawid.rutkowski@prom-management.com

Dawid Rutkowski
Asset & Development Manager Poland
T +48 22 653 69 10
M +48 605 560 661
dawid.rutkowski@prom-management.com

 

Marketing

Guido Assmann  Marketing Director M +49 172 266 6268  guido.assmann@ros-management.com

Guido Assmann
Marketing Director
M +49 172 266 6268
guido.assmann@ros-management.com

Nikola Micevski  Digital Marketing Manager Europe M +43 660 166 0065  nikola.micevski@ros-management.com

Nikola Micevski
Digital Marketing Manager Europe
M +43 660 166 0065
nikola.micevski@ros-management.com